2019 Baltimore Chapter Board of Directors

OFFICERS





President

Jamison Ernst, CCM

Whiting Turner

410.494.7419

jamison.ernst@whiting-turner.com



Vice-President

Dave Wissmann

DFI Engineering

443.308.2100

dave.wissmann@dfiengineering.com



Treasurer

Dianna Wenzlaff

JMT

410.316.2420

dwenzlaff@jmt.com



Secretary

Terri Wolfe, CCM, LEED-AP
Johns Hopkins Medical
Management Corporation
410.583.7179
twolfe5@jhmi.edu



Member-At-Large

David Ferrara, CCM

MDTA

410.537.7882

dferrara@mdta.state.md.us






Immediate Past President:

Robert L. Farley, PE, CCM
WSP
443.615.0224
Bob.Farley@wsp.com