Baltimore Chapter

OFFICERS




President                                                                                    Click HERE for the 2017 president's welcome message

Claire Kwiatkowski, CCM
RK&K
443.398.7883
ckwiatkowski@rkk.com

Vice President

Robert L. Farley, PE, CCM
Parsons Brinckerhoff
443.615.0224
farley@pbworld.com


Treasurer

Jamison Ernst, CCM

Whiting Turner

410.494.7419

jamison.ernst@whiting-turner.com


Secretary

Al-Nisa Aduwu, CCM

MBP

410.715.9462

aaduwu@mbpce.com


Member-At-Large

David Ferrara, CCM

MDTA

410.537.7882

dferrara@mdta.state.md.us


Immediate Past Presidents:

Kevin Camponeschi
Taurus PCC
410.517.4958
kcamponeschi@tauruspcc.com



Jack Taft
Clark Construction
202.207.4428
jack.taft@clarkconstruction.com



Joel S. Keels, CCM
KCI Technologies, Inc.
410.316.7973
joel.keels@kci.com
 

2017 Baltimore Chapter Board of Directors